Kontaktai

Atgal
REKVIZITAI

Įmonės kodas 300130281
PVM kodas LT100001802611
Vadovas Rimvydas Beržonskis
Adresas Gabijos g. 32, Vilnius
El. pašt. info@hsc.lt
Telefonas / Faksas +370 52727237
KONTAKTINĖ INFORMACIJA

Adresas Gabijos g. 32, Vilnius
El. pašt. info@hsc.lt
Telefonas / Faksas +370 52727237
Mobilus +370 655 20580
 
DARBO LAIKAS

I-V 8.00-17.00
 

Vadovas

Rimvydas Beržonskis
Direktorius
Tel. nr.: +370 52 727237
El. p.: r.berzonskis@hsc.lt

Administravimo skyrius

Lina Navikienė
Skyriaus vadovė
Tel. nr.: (+370 655) 20 580
El. p.: l.navikiene@hsc.lt

Akvilė Judzinskytė
Administratorė
Tel. nr.: +370 52727237
El. p.: info@hsc.lt

Apskaitos skyrius

Ervinas Mulevičius
Vyr. finansininkas
Tel. nr.: (+370 609) 85157
El. p.: buhalterija@hsc.lt

Evelina Trečiokaitė
Apskaitininkė
Tel. nr.: (+370 673) 88594
El. p.: apskaita@hsc.lt

Pirkimų skyrius

Deividas Driukas
Skyriaus vadovas
Tel. nr.: (+370 652) 57449
El. p.: d.driukas@hsc.lt

Matas Vaitkūnas
Pirkimų inžinierius
Tel. nr.: (+370 601) 73909
El. p.: m.vaitkunas@hsc.lt

Ronaldas Grižas
Pirkimų inžinierius
Tel. nr.: (+370 675) 32954
El. p.: r.grizas@hsc.lt

Gamybos planavimo skyrius

Andrejus Chlebnikovas
Skyriaus vadovas
Tel. nr.: (+370 650) 33527
El. p.: a.chlebnikovas@hsc.lt

Lina Česnuitė
Pardavimų inžinierė
Tel. nr.: (+370 655)18052
El. p.: l.cesnuite@hsc.lt

Mantas Mockus
Inžinierius
Tel. nr.: (+370 631) 07152
El. p.: m.mockus@hsc.lt

Statybos skyrius

Vaidas Šimkūnas
Projektų vadovas
Tel. nr.: (+370 699) 01314
El. p.: v.simkunas@hsc.lt

Aldevinas Zaboras
Projektų vadovas
Tel. nr.: (+370 671) 71060
El. p.: a.zaboras@hsc.lt

Jonas Valiulis
Projektų vadovas
Tel. nr.: (+370 696) 66088
El. p.: j.valiulis@hsc.lt

Kęstutis Janulis
Statinio statybos vadovas
Tel. nr.: (+370 650) 42423
El. p.: k.janulis@hsc.lt

Saulius Bružas
Statinio statybos vadovas
Tel. nr.: (+370 646) 85141
El. p.: s.bruzas@hsc.lt

Kęstutis Zabita
Darbų vadovas
Tel. nr.: (+370 655) 18058
El. p.: k.zabita@hsc.lt

Genrikas Stankevičius
Darbų vadovas
Tel. nr.: (+370 656) 22989
El. p.: g.stankevicius@hsc.lt

Edita Bernotaitytė
Inžinierė
Tel. nr.: (+370 673) 88243
El. p.: e.bernotaityte@hsc.lt

Deividas Gelažanskas
Projektų vadovo asistentas
Tel. nr.: (+370 602) 48023
El. p.: d.gelazanskas@hsc.lt